(Non-normative) Many members of the OASIS DITA Technical Committee participated in the creation of this specification and are gratefully acknowledged.
  • Robert Anderson, IBM
  • Deb Bissantz, LSI
  • Doug Burgess, SAP
  • Tom Cihak, Freescale Semiconductor, Inc.
  • Don Day, Individual Member
  • Stanley Doherty, Individual Member
  • Kristen James Eberlein, Eberlein Consulting LLC
  • JoAnn Hackos, Comtech Services, Inc.
  • Richard Hamilton, Individual Member
  • Nancy Harrison, Individual Member
  • David Helfinstine, PTC
  • Scott Hudson, Comtech Services, Inc.
  • John Hunt, IBM
  • Eliot Kimber, Individual Member
  • Tom Magliery, JustSystems
  • Mark Myers, SAP
  • Chris Nitchie, Oberon Technologies
  • Joe Pairman, Mekon
  • Seth Park, Freescale Semiconductor, Inc.
  • Mark Poston, Mekon
  • Michael Priestley, IBM
  • Tony Self, Individual Member
  • Eric Sirois, IXIASOFT
  • Dawn Stevens, Comtech Services, Inc.
  • Amber Swope, Individual Member
  • Bob Thomas, Individual Member
  • Jim Tivy, Bluestream

In addition, the OASIS DITA Technical Committee also would like to recognize the following people for their insights and support:

  • George Bina
  • Jarno Elovirta

Was this helpful?